Canaan Serine [GM]

« Back to Character Bio

Displaying 25 of 49 mission posts

 1 2 > 

Title Mission
The Bringer Of Glad Tidings
on Thursday June 17, 2021 @ 6:08am
Tributaries View Post
Cabin Fever, Part 2
on Wednesday April 21, 2021 @ 7:32pm
Lower Decks View Post
The Blind Leading The Blind, Part 2
on Wednesday April 14, 2021 @ 4:17pm
Tributaries View Post
Hatching An Escape Plan
on Wednesday April 14, 2021 @ 4:11pm
Tributaries View Post
The Blind Leading The Blind, Part 1
on Saturday March 27, 2021 @ 9:53pm
Tributaries View Post
Cabin Fever, Part 1
on Wednesday March 24, 2021 @ 11:30am
Lower Decks View Post
A Mushroom By Any Other Name
on Saturday March 20, 2021 @ 12:47pm
Tributaries View Post
Running Down A Theory
on Saturday March 20, 2021 @ 8:35am
Tributaries View Post
Four Bells And All Is Well, Part 2
on Friday March 19, 2021 @ 7:24pm
Lower Decks View Post
Four Bells And All Is Well, Part 1
on Friday March 19, 2021 @ 1:28pm
Lower Decks View Post
Lost In Translation
on Tuesday March 16, 2021 @ 5:15pm
Tributaries View Post
New Life, New Civilizations, Part 5
on Monday March 1, 2021 @ 1:21pm
Tributaries View Post
New Life, New Civilizations, Part 4
on Tuesday February 23, 2021 @ 4:55pm
Tributaries View Post
The Experience Of A Lifetime, Part 2
on Saturday January 23, 2021 @ 1:42pm
Lower Decks View Post
The Experience Of A Lifetime, Part 1
on Saturday January 23, 2021 @ 1:38pm
Lower Decks View Post
New Life, New Civilizations, Part 3
on Saturday January 23, 2021 @ 1:17pm
Tributaries View Post
A Warrrm Welcome
on Saturday January 16, 2021 @ 4:48pm
Lower Decks View Post
Hasty Departure
on Saturday January 16, 2021 @ 4:35pm
Lower Decks View Post
Desperate For Change
on Saturday January 16, 2021 @ 4:30pm
Lower Decks View Post
A Matter Of Some Urgency
on Saturday January 16, 2021 @ 12:46pm
Tributaries View Post
New Life, New Civilizations, Part 2
on Saturday January 16, 2021 @ 12:02pm
Tributaries View Post
New Life, New Civilizations, Part 1
on Tuesday December 22, 2020 @ 12:28pm
Tributaries View Post
Follow The Path Of Least... Stickiness, Part 2
on Wednesday December 2, 2020 @ 10:39am
Tributaries View Post
Systems Restarts
on Saturday November 28, 2020 @ 7:46pm
Tributaries View Post
Do You Smell That?
on Thursday November 26, 2020 @ 2:10pm
Tributaries View Post

 1 2 >