Madeleine De Saint Castine

« Back to Character Bio

Displaying 25 of 44 mission posts

 1 2 > 

Title Mission
Hopefully Enlightening
on Sunday June 5, 2022 @ 8:16am
Trouble on Carina VII View Post
Behind Closed Doors
on Monday May 23, 2022 @ 12:46pm
Trouble on Carina VII View Post
A quiet word.
on Monday May 23, 2022 @ 5:36am
Trouble on Carina VII View Post
Tackling the center
on Tuesday April 12, 2022 @ 5:25am
Trouble on Carina VII View Post
A need to inform
on Tuesday March 29, 2022 @ 1:09pm
Trouble on Carina VII View Post
Visit to Sickbay
on Tuesday March 22, 2022 @ 1:30pm
Lower Decks View Post
Moment of good cheer
on Thursday March 17, 2022 @ 7:13am
Lower Decks View Post
Grappling with Automation
on Wednesday February 16, 2022 @ 8:39am
Trouble on Carina VII View Post
Next step
on Sunday October 24, 2021 @ 7:18am
Trouble on Carina VII View Post
Considerations after Lunch
on Sunday October 10, 2021 @ 8:08am
Trouble on Carina VII View Post
Bidding the Bringer Farewell
on Monday July 12, 2021 @ 7:52am
Tributaries View Post
Testing one two three
on Tuesday July 6, 2021 @ 3:32am
Lower Decks View Post
The Bringer Of Glad Tidings
on Thursday June 17, 2021 @ 6:08am
Tributaries View Post
Family Dinner
on Wednesday June 9, 2021 @ 1:39pm
Lower Decks View Post
Breakfast and Bird Dogs.
on Saturday May 1, 2021 @ 7:48pm
Lower Decks View Post
Photons And Forcefields
on Thursday April 15, 2021 @ 9:13am
Lower Decks View Post
Poison Control
on Monday April 12, 2021 @ 11:02pm
Lower Decks View Post
A Spoonful Of Sugar
on Monday April 12, 2021 @ 7:44pm
Tributaries View Post
Teatime and Talks
on Monday March 29, 2021 @ 11:59am
Lower Decks View Post
A Mushroom By Any Other Name
on Saturday March 20, 2021 @ 12:47pm
Tributaries View Post
Four Bells And All Is Well, Part 2
on Friday March 19, 2021 @ 7:24pm
Lower Decks View Post
Four Bells And All Is Well, Part 1
on Friday March 19, 2021 @ 1:28pm
Lower Decks View Post
The Smell
on Wednesday March 10, 2021 @ 10:43am
Lower Decks View Post
New Life, New Civilizations, Part 5
on Monday March 1, 2021 @ 1:21pm
Tributaries View Post
New Life, New Civilizations, Part 4
on Tuesday February 23, 2021 @ 4:55pm
Tributaries View Post

 1 2 >