Arminius Baiua PhD

« Back to Character Bio

Displaying 25 of 25 mission posts

Title Mission
Bidding the Bringer Farewell
on Monday July 12, 2021 @ 7:52am
Tributaries View Post
The Bringer Of Glad Tidings
on Thursday June 17, 2021 @ 6:08am
Tributaries View Post
Family Dinner
on Wednesday June 9, 2021 @ 1:39pm
Lower Decks View Post
Hatching An Escape Plan
on Wednesday April 14, 2021 @ 4:11pm
Tributaries View Post
Running Down A Theory
on Saturday March 20, 2021 @ 8:35am
Tributaries View Post
Roomies
on Sunday March 14, 2021 @ 5:52pm
Lower Decks View Post
New Life, New Civilizations, Part 5
on Monday March 1, 2021 @ 1:21pm
Tributaries View Post
New Life, New Civilizations, Part 4
on Tuesday February 23, 2021 @ 4:55pm
Tributaries View Post
New Life, New Civilizations, Part 3
on Saturday January 23, 2021 @ 1:17pm
Tributaries View Post
New Life, New Civilizations, Part 2
on Saturday January 16, 2021 @ 12:02pm
Tributaries View Post
New Life, New Civilizations, Part 1
on Tuesday December 22, 2020 @ 12:28pm
Tributaries View Post
Technical Failings
on Saturday November 28, 2020 @ 9:12pm
Tributaries View Post
Do You Smell That?
on Thursday November 26, 2020 @ 2:10pm
Tributaries View Post
Yo Ho And A Bottle Of Rum
on Wednesday November 18, 2020 @ 3:20pm
Tributaries View Post
Recovery - Tributary, Part 5
on Thursday November 12, 2020 @ 9:32am
Tributaries View Post
Awakening - Tributary, Part 4
on Wednesday November 11, 2020 @ 1:18pm
Tributaries View Post
Event Horizon - Tributary, Part 1
on Monday November 2, 2020 @ 5:31pm
Tributaries View Post
Departure Stations
on Wednesday October 21, 2020 @ 7:46pm
New Horizons View Post
Breaking Bread, Part 2
on Wednesday October 21, 2020 @ 7:46pm
New Horizons View Post
Breaking Bread, Part 1
on Friday October 16, 2020 @ 4:33pm
New Horizons View Post
Dinner And A Guest
on Tuesday October 6, 2020 @ 8:35pm
New Horizons View Post
Roomies, Part 2
on Friday September 25, 2020 @ 8:30pm
New Horizons View Post
Space To Breathe, Space To Think
on Sunday August 30, 2020 @ 3:12pm
New Horizons View Post
Hair Of The Dog
on Sunday August 30, 2020 @ 3:41am
New Horizons View Post
Exploration In The Truest Sense
on Sunday August 23, 2020 @ 12:47pm
New Horizons View Post